SPIX industry: the industry has found its voice!2022-02-16T18:01:53+00:00

SPIX industry

The industry has found its voice!

INTEGRATE VOICE AND OUR SPIX CONVERSATIONAL AGENT INTO YOUR INDUSTRIAL PROCESSES

THANKS TO SPIX, GAIN IN COMPETITIVENESS BY:

> boosting the performance of your field operators

> optimizing the use of your business software

> making profitable your equipment already deployed

> collecting more field data

Today, the question is no longer whether the use of VOICE and an INTELLIGENT ASSISTANT can revolutionize your industry, but HOW to integrate it into your PRODUCTION & SUPPORT processes.

corporate mission

SPIX industry was created to develop the use of VOICE in industry in all its forms: voice control of existing software, advanced conversational assistance to guide your operators through their procedures, “eyes and hands-free” form filling by voice, real-time or deferred transcription of audio notes, co- development of business applications natively integrating an Intelligent Voice Assistant.

A resolutely innovative company, totally committed to the operational implementation of technologies derived from Artificial Intelligence for the benefit of the development of industry 4.0 and the augmented operator, SPIX industry is the leader in its market in Europe.

Since 2013, SPIX industry has been leading a major R&D effort to develop 100% French Spix Intelligent Voice Assistance technology and build operational solutions in the industrial environment of our customers.

All our voice solutions have been designed with and for field operators.

They are the subject of cooperation with manufacturers of headphone and microphone equipment, human and social science laboratories, and technological training organizations, which guarantee their acceptability, usefulness and usability.

ASSEMBLY – QUALITY CONTROL – RECEPTION – PREPARATION – TRAINING – MANUFACTURING – METROLOGY – MAINTENANCE – REPAIR – INSPECTION – SUPERVISION – DELIVERY – PACKAGING – …

industrial report

YOUR DIGITALIZATION PROCESS IS NOT YET BRINGING ALL THE EXPECTED BENEFITS

  • Your technicians do not adhere to office tools
  • Tablets or smartphones are rejected
  • Your ERP/MES or EAM/CMMS are not well used
  • You have few ground lifts

You want to improve your goals of time saving, comfort, safety and reduction of non-quality.

Proposal

INTEGRATE VOICE AND INTELLIGENT ASSISTANT INTO YOUR INDUSTRIAL PROCESSES

  • Integrate the power of voice into your business tools
  • Help your technicians with an intelligent assistant
  • Reconcile your technicians with their digital environment
  • Increase the quantity and quality of data reported from the field

Make the investments already made in your Information Systems profitable.

A unique voice experience for the industry

SPIX industry offers a unique solution for using voice and intelligent voice assistance in your industrial processes. This approach is made possible by strong technological choices, and a constant commitment to improving your industrial performance.

Multilingual

SPIX industry ‘s operational voice interface and conversational agent solutions use several speech recognition engines, which cover some forty languages. The company pursues a constant effort to test and validate available voice recognition solutions and their operational effectiveness for the industry.

Privacy by Design / Embedded

The Spix chatbot is the first in-vehicle smart voice assistant that works off-grid in disconnected mode. Thus, Spix respects by specification the confidentiality of the industrial data handled: ranges, procedures, documentary databases, media, business repositories, field observations, decision trees… Spix is the first intelligent voice assistant compatible with industrial constraints related to data and know-how.

Adopted by operators

Using the voice is natural for everyone! Voice interface solutions, or assistance with task performance by voice, are simple, effective, useful and usable operationally at the workstation. SPIX industry has validated all of its solutions with representative panels of users from the various trades in the industry.

frugal

To respect the industrial constraints related to the hardware already deployed as well as the management of connected/disconnected modes, Spix operates in embedded mode with a low volume of data. SPIX industry ‘s conversational agent is considered a frugal Artificial Intelligence solution.

Made for industry

The Spix voice solution has been developed to meet industrial expectations and constraints. Robust to noisy environments, 100% compatible with existing and deployed software interfaces, SKILLS are configured according to the real activities of operators.

Modular & Configurable

Each deployed solution is built from SKILLS : our voice assistance services corresponding to the unit tasks of a field operator (measurement, acknowledgement, fault classification, etc.). This 100% modular approach allows us to cover all trades!

SPIX industry solutions

The right tool for every use! For the use of the voice in the industry it is the same thing. SPIX industry has designed offers and solutions adapted to the needs of its customers and their level of maturity in the field. From voice commands to control a software interface, to the integration of a conversational agent in co-developed applications, through intelligent voice assistance services for your business software: everyone has their own solution!

Spix SKILLS

VOICE ASSISTANCE SERVICES IN INTERFACE OF YOUR INDUSTRIAL SOFTWARE

Spix

A CONVERSATIONAL AGENT INTEGRATED INTO YOUR FUTURE SOFTWARE

Industrial sectors

The use of voice solutions and conversational agents in companies has experienced strong growth in recent years. SPIX industry consolidates its position as European leader in the industrial market thanks to a modular solution that integrates into many industrial processes.

Automotive & Transportation

I have a lot of temporary workers, the old ones are retiring, the flows are tense, the cycles short.

Nuclear energy

My operators encounter dangerous situations, some interventions are critical.

Aeronautics & Space

I have normative constraints, my clients are international, my products have a very long lifespan.

Military & Defense

My soldiers must follow complex doctrines, they must be helped in the theater of operations.

Construction & Manufacturing

I produce a lot of different references, quality control is an essential point of my production.

Industrial references

Latest company news

Go to Top

SPIX industry: l’industrie a trouvé sa voix !2022-02-16T17:56:26+00:00

SPIX industry

L’industrie a trouvé sa voix !

INTEGREZ LA VOIX ET NOTRE AGENT CONVERSATIONNEL SPIX DANS VOS PROCESSUS INDUSTRIELS

GRACE A SPIX, GAGNEZ EN COMPETITIVITE EN:

> boostant la performance de vos opérateurs terrain

> optimisant l’utilisation de vos logiciels métier

> rentabilisant vos matériels déjà déployés

> collectant plus de données terrain

Aujourd’hui, la question n’est plus de savoir SI l’utilisation de la VOIX et d’un ASSISTANT INTELLIGENT peut révolutionner votre industrie, mais COMMENT l’intégrer dans vos processus de PRODUCTION & SUPPORT.

Mission d’entreprise

SPIX industry  a été créée pour développer l’utilisation de la VOIX dans l’industrie sous toutes ses formes : pilotage vocal de logiciels existants, assistance conversationnelle avancée pour guider vos opérateurs sur leurs procédures, remplissage par la voix de formulaire « yeux et mains libres », transcription temps réel ou différé de notes audio, co-développement d’applications métier intégrant nativement un Assistant Vocal Intelligent.

Entreprise résolument innovante, totalement engagée dans la mise en œuvre opérationnelle de technologies issues de l’Intelligence Artificielle au bénéfice du développement de l’industrie 4.0 et de l’opérateur augmenté, SPIX industry est leader sur son marché en Europe.

Depuis 2013, SPIX industry conduit un effort de R&D important pour développer une technologie 100% française d’Assistance Vocale Intelligente Spix et bâtir des solutions opérationnelles dans l’environnement industriel de nos clients.

Toutes nos solutions vocales ont été conçues avec et pour les opérateurs terrain.

Elles font l’objet de coopération avec des fabricants de matériel casque et micro, des laboratoires de sciences humaines et sociales, et des organismes de formations technologiques, qui garantissent leur acceptabilité, utilité et utilisabilité.

ASSEMBLAGE – CONTROLE QUALITE – RECEPTION – PREPARATION – FORMATION – FABRICATION – METROLOGIE – MAINTENANCE – REPARATION – INSPECTION – SUPERVISION – LIVRAISON – CONDITIONNEMENT – …

Constat industriel

VOTRE DÉMARCHE DE DIGITALISATION N’APPORTE PAS ENCORE TOUS LES BÉNÉFICES ATTENDUS

  • Vos techniciens n’adhèrent pas aux outils bureautiques
  • Les tablettes ou smartphones sont rejetés
  • Vos ERP/MES ou EAM/GMAO ne sont pas bien utilisés
  • Vous avez peu de remontées terrain

Vous voulez améliorer vos objectifs de gain de temps, de confort, de sécurité et de réduction de la non qualité.

Proposition

INTEGREZ LA VOIX ET L’ASSISTANT INTELLIGENTE DANS VOS PROCESSUS INDUSTRIELS

  • Intégrez la puissance de la voix dans vos outils métiers
  • Aider vos techniciens avec un assistant intelligent
  • Réconciliez vos techniciens avec leur environnement numérique
  • Augmentez la quantité et la qualité des données remontées du terrain

Rentabilisez les investissements déjà réalisés dans vos Systèmes d’Information.

Une expérience vocale unique pour l’industrie

SPIX industry propose une solution unique d’exploitation de la voix et de l’assistance vocale intelligente dans vos processus industriels. Cette approche est rendue possible par des choix technologiques forts, et un engagement constant pour l’amélioration de votre performance industrielle.

Multilingue

Les solutions opérationnelles d’interface vocale et d’agent conversationnel de SPIX industry exploitent plusieurs moteurs de reconnaissance de la parole, qui couvrent une quarantaine de langues. L’entreprise poursuit un effort constant de test et de validation des solutions de reconnaissance vocale disponibles et de leur efficacité opérationnelle pour l’industrie.

Privacy by Design / Embarquée

L’agent conversationnel Spix est le premier assistant vocal intelligent embarqué, fonctionnel hors réseau en mode déconnecté. Ainsi, Spix respecte par spécification la confidentialité des données industrielles manipulées : gammes, procédures, bases de données documentaires, médias, référentiels métiers,  constats terrains, arbres de décision…  Spix est le premier assistant vocal intelligent compatible des contraintes industrielles liées aux données et aux savoir-faire.

Adoptée par les opérateurs

L’utilisation de la voix est naturelle pour tout le monde ! Les solutions d’interface vocale, ou d’aide à la réalisation de tâche par la voix sont simples, efficaces, utiles et utilisables de manière opérationnelles au poste de travail. SPIX industry a validé l’ensemble de ses solutions avec des panels représentatifs d’utilisateurs des différents métiers de l’industrie.

Frugale

Pour respecter les contraintes industrielles liées aux matériels déjà déployés ainsi que la gestion des modes connecté/ déconnecté, Spix fonctionne en mode embarqué avec un faible volume de données. L’agent conversationnel de  SPIX industry est considéré comme une solution d’Intelligence Artificielle frugale.

Faite pour l’industrie

La solution vocale Spix a été développée pour répondre aux attentes et contraintes industrielles. Robustes aux environnements bruyants, 100% compatibles des interfaces des logiciels existants et déployés, les SKILLS sont configurés en fonction des activités réelles des opérateurs. 

Modulaire & Configurable

Chaque solution déployée est construite à partir des SKILLS : nos services d’assistance vocale correspondant à des tâches unitaires d’un opérateur terrain (mesure, acquittement, classification de défaut…). Cette approche 100% modulaire nous permet de couvrir tous les métiers !  

Les solutions de SPIX industry

A chaque usage le bon outil ! Pour l’utilisation de la voix dans l’industrie c’est la même chose. SPIX industry a conçu des offres et des solutions adaptées aux besoins de ses clients et à leur niveau de maturité sur le domaine. Depuis les commandes vocales pour piloter une interface logicielle, jusqu’à l’intégration d’un agent conversationnel dans des applications co-développées, en passant par des services d’assistance vocale intelligents pour vos logiciels métiers: à chacun sa solution !

Spix SKILLS

DES SERVICES D’ASSISTANCE VOCALE EN INTERFACE DE VOS LOGICIELS INDUSTRIELS

SPIX industry

Spix

UN AGENT CONVERSATIONNEL INTEGRE A VOS FUTURS LOGICIELS

Secteurs industriels

L’utilisation de solutions vocales et d’agents conversationnels dans les entreprises connait une forte croissance depuis quelques années. SPIX industry conforte sa position de leader Européen ce de marché industriel grâce à une solution modulaire qui s’intègre dans de nombreux processus industriels.

Automobile & Transport

J’ai beaucoup d’intérimaires, les anciens partent à la retraite, les flux sont tendus, les cycles courts.

Energie & Nucléaire

Mes opérateurs rencontrent des situations dangereuses, certaines interventions sont critiques.

Aéronautique & Spatial

J’ai des contraintes normatives, mes clients sont internationaux, mes produits ont une très longue durée de vie.

Militaire & Défense

Mes soldats doivent suivre des doctrines complexes, ils doivent être aidés sur le théâtre d’opération.

Construction & Manufacturier

Je produis beaucoup de références différentes, le contrôle qualité est un point essentiel de ma production.

Références industrielles

Dernières nouvelles de l’entreprise

en savoir plus sur SPIX industry
Aller en haut